Testimonials | High Performance Physical Therapy

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
"By far the best PTs, Chiropractors and massage therapists in NYC. Very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommend."
Jan 02, 2018
"For the first time in 3 years! I was in pain on a daily basis, I am finally back to myself. Everyone in the office are always pleasant, happy and super accommodating. They have gone above and beyond, never rushed like at other offices. They have made me feel comfortable and confidence in my recovery. Thank you for giving me my life back!"
Mar 22, 2017
"Five Stars."
Feb 17, 2017
"I am new to PT and chiro (2nd time this week) and extremely happy! Feel the difference already. Dr Bart and Dr Daniel Flack are both great at what they do. I feel well taken care of. Thank you!"
Feb 16, 2017
"I am so grateful to have found High Performance P.T.? I have torticollis and scoliosis and have always been stiff or in pain. Thanks to the H.P.P.T. team, I am feeling more healthy and open. I feel hopeful of living pain free! I cannot recommend them enough."
Feb 16, 2017
"Great practice."
Feb 10, 2017
"Well rounded treatment with therapy, massage and exercises. Really appreciated the stretches/exercises learned that I will continue to use going forward."
Feb 07, 2017
"The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Therapists are committed to excellent care and patient education. I highly recommend Dan Fleck; He has overseen all phases of care and physical therapy program and has been an expert in helping me get healthy, the best way for my injuries."
Feb 07, 2017


Testimonials

Richard Sarmiento

He was very thorough and patient. I am looking forward to working with him on my shoulder problems. He was compassionate considering my accident and also funny too. I would recommend him to anyone.

by Adana S.

Saw Rich for lower back pain, and got great results. He’s patient and explains what the issue is, as well as what he’s going to do to help you get better. Still do all the core exercises I was taught at the practice to prevent the issue from occurring again. I’d definitely recommend him!

by Catherine M.

Rich was informative, friendly and thorough. He has a great bedside manner and cared about the day to day interaction with his patients. I have recommended Rich to all of my friends and colleagues and will continue to use him.

by Kelsie C.


Daniel Fleck

Dr. Daniel Fleck was very personable and he made me feel very comfortable. The facilities are excellent!

by Adrien D.

Absolute best experience. This DPT listens, cares, plans sessions accordingly and therefore – gets results.

by Peninnah R.

Very knowledgeable and professional.

by Matt H.